2015 Tour Announced

This entry was posted in News on by .

Fresh from donkeys years on his award winning BBC Radio 4 series and the huge success of his  BBC2 TV Show, Count Arthur Strong gets back to doing what he does best. A show!

In ‘Somebody Up There Likes Me’ he’ll be doing all sorts of wonderful things for you to sit there staring at as you quietly suck your Maltesers and don’t get up to go to the toilet, applauding loudly at the appropriate moments. You’ll laugh, cry and the other one. Here’s a personal message from Arthur himself!

“Hello everybody. UNBELIEVABLE NEWS!  If you’re holding sharp scissors put them down! I’m touring the UK from February next year! Tickets on sale from this Friday. Miss this wonderful event at your peril. If you only buy one ticket for something this year buy a ticket for this one twice and bring a friend. I promise you you won’t regret it. And if you do there must be something wrong with you. No refunds!”Tour Announce Header

You can buy your tickets from 10am today!!

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS OR VISIT WWW.LIVENATION.COM

Arthur will be visiting the following wonderful places:

Thursday 05-Feb-15 Norwich Playhouse
Friday 06-Feb-15 Norwich Playhouse
Saturday 07-Feb-15 Newcastle Tyne Theatre
Wednesday 11-Feb-15 Swansea Grand
Thursday 12-Feb-15 Wimbourne Tivoli Theatre
Friday 13-Feb-15 Leicester Curve
Saturday 14-Feb-15 Salford Lowry
Sunday 15-Feb-15 Southend Palace
Wednesday 18-Feb-15 Bury St Edmunds Apex
Thursday 19-Feb-15 Swindon Wyvern
Friday 20-Feb-15 Stockport Plaza
Saturday 21-Feb-15 Northampton Royal
Wednesday 25-Feb-15 Exeter Corn Exchange
Thursday 26-Feb-15 Barnstaple Queen’s
Friday 27-Feb-15 Tiverton Comedy Hall
Saturday 28-Feb-15 Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Sunday 01-Mar-15 Winchester Theatre Royal
Wednesday 04-Mar-15 Shrewsbury Severn
Thursday 05-Mar-15 Leeds City varieties
Friday 06-Mar-15 Leeds City varieties
Saturday 07-Mar-15 York Barbican
Sunday 08-Mar-15 Glasgow Pavilion
Wednesday 11-Mar-15 Buxton Opera House
Thursday 12-Mar-15 Peterborough Key Theatre
Friday 13-Mar-15 Liverpool Playhouse
Saturday 14-Mar-15 Warwick Arts Centre
Sunday 15-Mar-15 Corby Cube
Tuesday 17-Mar-15 Durham Gala
Wednesday 18-Mar-15 Blackpool Grand
Thursday 19-Mar-15 Harrogate Theatre
Friday 20-Mar-15 Harrogate Theatre
Saturday 21-Mar-15 Huddersfield Lawrence Batley Theatre
Sunday 22-Mar-15 Milton Keynes Theatre
Wednesday 25-Mar-15 Nottingham Playhouse
Thursday 26-Mar-15 Margate Theatre Royal
Friday 27-Mar-15 Malvern Forum
Saturday 28-Mar-15 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
Sunday 29-Mar-15 Brighton Theatre Royal
Wednesday 15-Apr-15 Reading Hexagon
Thursday 16-Apr-15 Worcester Swan
Friday 17-Apr-15 Birmingham Alexandra
Saturday 18-Apr-15 Salisbury City Halls
Sunday 19-Apr-15 Bristol Hippodrome
Thursday 23-Apr-15 Cheltenham Town Hall
Friday 24-Apr-15 Richmond Theatre
Saturday 25-Apr-15 Guildford G Live
Sunday 26-Apr-15 Southampton Nuffield
Tuesday 28-Apr-15 High Wycombe Swan
Wednesday 29-Apr-15 Tunbridge Wells Assembly
Thursday 30-Apr-15 Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 01-May-15 London Bloomsbury
Saturday 02-May-15 London Bloomsbury




 


 

Copyright ©2015 Komedia Entertainment Ltd
Click here to see our terms & conditions